East Jordan Weather

The Next 5 Days - Calendar

July
Susan Beaufait-Bingham-Mixed Media Display
July 5 - August 31, 2016
August
Summer Olympics Display
August 1 - 31, 2016
September
Parent Education & Community Play Group
September 6, 2016

Teen After School Program
September 6, 2016

Teen After School Program
September 7, 2016
Home arrow Calendar of Events
 
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Children's Events'

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Children Events at the library for children
Event Name Date
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, August 02, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, August 09, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, August 16, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, August 23, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education & Community Play Group Tuesday, September 06, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, September 20, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Parent Education And Community Play Group Tuesday, October 04, 2016 (9:00 AM)
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by ExtCalendar 2